DTW Administration / Setup / General / Commission Groups / Certificate Series
API Certificate Series


Represents a series for TDS (withholding tax) reports.

Source table: OCSN

Object Model


For India only.

Mandatory properties: Code, Location, Section; the Location and Section properties, together, must be unique.

See Also

SAP® B1 DI-API C# definition

public class CertificateSeriesClass : ICertificateSeries, CertificateSeries { public virtual int AbsEntry { get; } public virtual string Code { get; set; } public virtual int DefaultSeries { get; set; } public virtual int Location { get; set; } public virtual int Section { get; set; } public virtual SAPbobsCOM.SeriesLines SeriesLines { get; } public extern CertificateSeriesClass(); public virtual extern void FromXMLFile( string bstrFileName); public virtual extern void FromXMLString( string bstrXML); public virtual extern string GetXMLSchema(); public virtual extern void ToXMLFile( string bstrFileName); public virtual extern string ToXMLString(); }

Related information

Series Lines SeriesLines Collection
A collection of SeriesLine objects. Currently, a certificate series can have only one series line in its SeriesLines property.
   Parent: Certificate Series CertificateSeries Object· Table: OCSN

SAP® Business One is the trademark(s) or registered trademark(s) of SAP AG in Germany and in several other countries. Contact
This website is not affiliated with, maintained, authorized, endorsed or sponsored by SAP AG or any of its affiliates